Contact KMEP

Contact us

Business Advisory Board Members

Geoff Miles, CHAIRMAN
Chairman, Maidstone Studios

Matthew Arnold
Commercial Director, Stagecoach South East

Paul Barrett
Managing Director, Barretts of Canterbury Ltd

Carole Barron
Director of Innovation & Enterprise, University of Kent

James Beatton
Partner, Head of Corporate Group, Cripps LLP

Charles Buchanan
Charles Buchanan Associates

Professor Mario Caccamo
Managing Director, NIAB EMR

Miranda Chapman
Director, Pillory Barn

Tom Chown
Founder & Creative Director, Digitom Video Production

Andrew Clague
Senior Partner, Clague Architects

Gavin Cleary
CEO, Locate in Kent

Roland Cooper
Director, Considine Limited

David Curtis-Brignell
Deputy Chief Executive, Visit Kent

Sarah Dance
Director, Sarah Dance Associates

Andrew Davies
Branch Manager, Svenska Handelsbanken

Oliver Doubleday
Director, GH Dean & Co Ltd

Phil Eckersley
Agent, Bank of England

Nick Fenton
Chairman, The Kent Developers Group

Richard Finn
Managing Director, Richard Finn Ltd

Peter Hawkes
Senior Partner, Furley Page LLP

Iain Hawthorn
Regional Director, Food & Drink Sector, HSBC Bank Plc

William Hinckley
Director, Bax Thomas French Ltd t/a BTF Partnership

Jo James
Chief Executive, Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce (KICC)

Simon James
Chief Executive, KIMS Hospital

John Keefe
Director of Public Affairs, Getlink Group

Stephen Kingsman
Kent Ambassador

Vince Lucas
Director and Co-Founder, VA Rail

Keith McAlister
Partner, Thomson Snell & Passmore LLP

Andrew Metcalf
Director, Maxim

Alison Parmar
Development Manager, Federation of Small Businesses

Ian Piper
CEO, Ebbsfleet Development Corporation

Martin Prentice
Ambassador, IoD Kent

Mark Quinn
Chairman & CEO, Quinn Estates Limited

Jon Regan
Chairman, Hugh Lowe Farms Limited

Daren Rose
Relationship Director, SME Banking South East, Lloyds Banking Group

Bob Russell
Chairman, Beams International

Steve Sherry
Chief Executive, Royal British Legion Industries

Susannah Schofield
CEO, Dice Matrix & Group

Heidi Skinner
Policy Manager, Freight Transport Association

Bernard Spring
Chair & County Chair, North Kent Enterprise Zone & Young Enterprise, Kent & Medway

David Statham
Managing Director, Southeastern

Frazer Thompson
CEO, Chapel Down Group plc

Paul Winter
Chairman, Wire Belt Company Ltd

Joanna Worby
Managing Partner, Brachers LLP

Are you looking for...